Unsere Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Öhrlich
Mobil: 0152/54252586
Mailto: uweoehrlich@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Rolke
Mobil: 0160/2805859
Mailto: dirk.rolke@arcor.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Sevim Ates
Mobil: 0173/5232901
Mailto: sn.ates@arcor.de

Kassier

Markus Graf
Mobil:  0157/70207459
Mailto: markusgraf1982@web.de

Schriftführer

Harald Schmidt
Tel.: 07153/928537
Mailto: a.h.schmidt@gmx.de

Marketing/Sponsoring

Jens Hachenberger
Mobil:  0151/16342420
Mailto: jenshachenberger@aol.com 

Marketing

Bastian Brodbeck & Sophie Preller
Mobil: 0176/44260611
Mailto: bastian.brodbeck@outlook.de

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Fabio Morisco
Mobil: 0174/2420581
Mailto: fabio22morisco@web.de

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Daniel Denk
Mobil: 0172/7667323
Mailto: 

Abteilungsleiter 1. Mannschaft


Markus Egger
Mobil: 0163/8776176
Mailto: markus.egger@kabelbw.de

Abteilungsleiter 1. Mannschaft


Bastian Brodbeck
Mobil: 0176/44260611
Mailto: bastian.brodbeck@outlook.de

Abteilungsleiter 2. Mannschaft


Timo Graf
Mobil: 0171/5361507
Mailto: timo.graf@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Aktive (Backoffice)


Darko Cvijanovic
Mobil: 0176/23621953
Mailto: darko.cvijanovic@gmx.de 

Pressewart

Roland Egger
Mobil: 0176/44423474
Mailto: markusegger@arcor.de

Pressewart

Frederic Karberg
Mobil: 0157/85437820
Mailto: frederic.karberg@gmail.com

Technischer-/Wirtschaftsleiter

Jürgen Rosam
Mobil:  0174/9201555
Mailto: juergenrosam@t-online.de

Stellv. Wirtschaftsleiter

Ronny Speck
Mobil: 0157/53532695
Mailto:

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Hans-Peter Maier
Mobil: 0171/5380923
Mailto: hans-peter.maier@arcormail.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Sevim Ates
Mobil: 0173/5232901
Mailto: sn.ates@arcor.de

Jugend Turnierorganisation

Renate Meisenzahl
Mobil: 0162/9220780
Mailto: fvp-jugendturniere@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter AH/Senioren

Oliver Kuhn
Tel.:01753/89063
Mailto: oliver.kuhn@opel-kuhn.de

Abteilungsleiter AH/Senioren

Holger Butzer
Tel.: 07153/897222
Mailto: holger-butzer@mail.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Jens Kuschke
Tel.:  07153/72879
Mailto: jenskuschke@kabelbw.de